qui est T.I.M.E.C.djouls.com homecine bd etcl'histoire de johnchroniques de disquesdiscographies d'artistesdiscographies de labelssounds.com mp3 a gogoLe label T.I.M.E.C.


mercury revmercury rev
john john

Discographie Mercury Rev

• Mercury Rev : "Car wash air" (CD-single, 1991)
Car Wash Hair / Chasing A Bee (4 track demo) / Coney Island Cyclone (4 track demo) / 30-minute hidden track

• Mercury Rev : "If you want me to stay" (7", 1992)
If You Want Me To Stay / The Left-Handed Raygun of Paul Sharits (Retirement Just Like That)

• Mercury Rev : "Yerself is steam" (1992)
Chasing A Bee / Syringe Mouth / Coney Island Cyclone / Blue And Black / Sweet Oddysee Of A Cancer Cell T' Th' Center Of Yer Heart / Frittering / Continuous Trucks And Thunder Under A Mother's Smile / Very Sleepy Rivers / track 99: Car Wash Hair (not included on early UK editions)

• Mercury Rev : "Lego my ego" (1990-1992)mercury rev
If You Want Me To Stay / Shhh/Peaceful...Very Sleep Rivers (live BBC 1992) / Frittering (Peel Session 1991) / Car Wash Hair / Syringe Mouth (Peel Session 1991) / Blood On The Moon (original theme from 1990 picture "Moonbuggy") / Chasing A Girl (Inside A Car) (Peel Session 1991)

• Mercury Rev : "Chasing a bee" (CD-single, 1992)
Chasing A Bee / If You Want Me To Stay / Coney Island Cyclone / Frittering / Syringe Mouth / Chasing A Girl (Inside A Car)

• Mercury Rev : "The hum is coming from her" (CD-single, 1993)
The Hum Is Coming From Her / So There (Robert Creeley and his Mercury Rev Orchestrata)

• Mercury Rev : "Boces" (1993)
Meth of a Rockette's Kick / Trickle Down / Bronx Cheer / Boys Peel Out / Downs are Feminine Balloons / Something For Joey / Snorry Mouth / Hi-Speed Boats / Continuous Drunks and Blunders / Girlfren

• Mercury Rev : "Bronx cheer" (CD-single, 1993)
Bronx Cheer / There's Spider Eggs in Bubbla Yhum [recorded for live Swedish radio show, 3/93] / Suzanne Peels Out / Pop Rocks + Soda = Kaboom [semi-hidden track]

• Mercury Rev : "Something for Joey" (CD-single, 1993)
Something For Joey / So There (spoken word by Robert Creeley and his Mercury Rev Orchestra) / Boys Peel Out - live Warwick, England '93 / Very Sleep Rivers - live Warwick, England '93 / Ron Jeremy Interview

• Shady : "World" (1994)
Hey yeah! / Narcotic candy / Sugar sugar sugar / Prosperous / Rap soda / Life's greatest fool / Soul of things to come / It sucks being an astronaut / Real easy /Are you okay?
Projet solo de David Baker.

• Shady : "Narcotic Candy" (CD-single, 10", 1994)
Narcotic Candy / Micro Bodi Dot Con

• Mercury Rev : "See you on the other side" (1995)
Empire State (Son House In Excelsis) / Young Man's Stride / Sudden Ray Of Hope / Everlasting Arm / Racing the Tide / Close Encounters of the 3rd Grade / A Kiss From an Old Flame (A Trip to the Moon) / Peaceful Night / + bonus track on jap. ed.: Cartwheel

• Mercury Rev : "Everlasting arm" (CD-single, 1995)
Everlasting Arm / Deadman - as read by Alan Vega

• Mercury Rev : "Young man's stride" (promo CD-single, 1995)
Young man's stride

• Grasshopper and the Golden Crickets : "Grasshopper and the Golden Crickets" (CD, 1998, Beggars Banquet)
Silver Balloons / The Ballad Of The One Eyed Anglefish / O-Ring (Baby Talk) / Nickel In A Lemon / The Orbit Of Eternal Grace / September's Fool / Univac Bug Track / Smpte For The Devil / N.Y. Avenue Playground / Sketches Of Saturn (Love In Space) / Midnight Express / N.Y. Avenue Playground (Reprise) / [hidden track]
Projet solo de Grasshopper, enregistré en 1995 juste après "See you on the other side".

• Grasshopper and the Golden Crickets : "Silver balloons" (CD-single & 7", 1998, Beggars Banquet)
Silver Balloons / The Solar Powered Hornet Beyond the Shadows of Overlook Mountain / Silver Balloons (4 Track Demo)

• Mercury Rev : "Deserter's songs" (1998)
Holes / Tonite it Shows / Endlessly / I Collect Coins / Opus 40 / Hudson Line / The Happy End (the Drunk Room) / Goddess On a Hiway / The Funny Bird / Pick Up If You're There / Delta Sun Bottleneck Swamp / Untitled Hidden Track
"C'est plutôt rassurant de voir que sans rien changer à leur écriture ni à leur son, ils ont réussi à avoir je le répète 4 PUTAINS DE f dans Télérama!!!!!!!!!!!!" (Lire la chronique complète)

• Mercury Rev : Concert du 24 Février 1999 au Bataclan (Paris)
"une merveille de concert plus sonique que pastoral. Il y eu trois rappels, et à chaque fois de bonnes grosses lampées de gens s'en allaient, presque soulagé que le boucan soit enfin fini" (Lire la chronique complète)

• Mercury Rev : "Deserter's songs + bonus live CD" (1999)
Tracklist bonus CD: Holes (+ I Collect Coins, unlisted) / Isolation / Opus 40 / Philadelphia / Endlessly (all tracks recorded as part of a live broadcast in Los Angeles on 89.9 KCRW's "Morning Becomes Eclectic")
"Ça n'est pas parce que tout le monde agit comme des moutons qu'il s'agit de faire comme eux" (Lire la chronique complète)goddess on a hiway

• Mercury Rev : "Goddess on a hiway" (CD-single, 1998)
Franchement si vous n'avez pas encore acheté cet EP depuis les 4 f de Télérama je ne peux rien pour vous" (Lire la chronique complète)
Goddess On A Hiway / Ragtag (SYOTOS out-take) / I Only Have Eyes For You

• Mercury Rev : "Delta sun bottleneck stomp" (CD-single, 1998)
"Le remix des Chemical Brothers ne contient lui plus aucune voix et n'est que divagations psyché-big beat autour du thème mélodique de l'original" (Lire la chronique complète)
CD1: Delta Sun Bottleneck Stomp (edit) / Delta Sun Bottleneck Stomp (Chemical Brothers Remix) / Vampire Blues (live)
CD2: Delta Sun Bottleneck Stomp (edit) / Holes / Isolation

• Mercury Rev : "Opus 40" (CD-single, 1999)
CD1: Opus 40 / He Was A Friend Of Mine (live) / Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head (live)
CD2: Opus 40 / Silver Street (live) / Tonite It Shows (live)
Jap. CD: Opus 40 / He Was A Friend Of Mine (live) / Motion Pictures (live) / Silver Street (live) / Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head (live) / Tonite It Shows (live) / Delta Sun Bottleneck Stomp (Chemical Brothers Remix)

• Mercury Rev : "Goddess on a hiway" (CD-single, 1999)
CD1: Goddess On A Hiway / I Don't Want To Be A Soldier (Peel Session) / Car Wash Hair (live)
CD2: Goddess On A Hiway / I Dreamt / Very Sleepy Rivers (live)

• Mercury Rev : "Holes" (Australian Cd-single, 1999)
Holes / Car Wash Hair (live) / I Dreamt / Caroline Says Pt. II

• Mercury Rev : "All is dream + Bonus CD" (2001)mercury rev

• Mercury Rev : "Nite and fog" (2001)
CD1: Nite And Fog (LP version) / A Drop In Time (4-track demo) / Serpentine
CD2: Nite And Fog (LP version) / Cool Waves (album out-take) / Nite And Fog (alternate version)

• Mercury Rev : "The dark is rising" (CD-single, 2002)
CD1: The Dark Is Rising (LP version) / Nocturne In C# Minor, Opus 27, No.1 (Chopin) / Planet Caravan (Black Sabbath)
CD2: The Dark Is Rising (LP version) / Spiders And Flies (live) / Blue Skies (Berlin)
DVD: The Dark Is Rising (Live) / Prelude in E Flat Minor, Opus 48, No.4 (Chopin) / Tides Of The Moon (live)

• Mercury Rev : "Little rhymes" (CD-single, 2002)• Mercury Rev : "Opus 40" (CD-single, 1999)
CD1: Little Rhymes -Chains (Peter Stillman mix) -I Keep A Close Watch (John Cale)
CD2: Little Rhymes -Observatory Crest (Captain Beefheart) -Streets Of Laredo (featuring real cowboys)
DVD: Little Rhymes -Observatory Crest -Catskill Mountain Tour (video footage shot by Mercury Rev)

Djouls.com © 1999 The Incredible Melting Entertainment Compagnons
alleluyark.com | djouls.com | grantphabao.com | kactus.org | havanito.com | professoroz.com | saounds.com | timec.net