Press Release :
Truth & Soul presents the second volume of their singles collection entitled, Fallin Off The Reel. Truth & Soul have been consistently releasing limited edition 45 singles never exceeding 2000 copies pressed. For the first time, those who don't have a record player or simply missed out on these singles, will finally be able to hear these musical gems that have given Truth & Soul their impeccable reputation for quality music.

Fallin Off the Reel vol.2 has every Truth & Soul 45 single presented in chronological order from 2006 until now, including one unreleased bonus track. It features songs from El Michels Affair with Raekwon, Bronx River Parkway, Lee Fields, Quincy Bright, Black Velvet, Tyrone Ashley & Funky Music Machine, Timothy McNealy, & more. Also available will be a gatefold vinyl edition of VOL.1 & VOl.2 that includes four unreleased songs.