ARK Official Site - circus company katapult kraked perlon pias telegraph and timec support ark Ark Labels

Home | Biography | Discography| Pictures | Links
Discography : Albums |
Singles | Remixes | Compilations


ark alleluyark
Ark : "Alleluyark"

Circus Company CD digipack
CCcd001, 05.2003

01. Intro
02. Satanark
03. Sweet Chat Rio
04. Arkachon
05. Lost and...
06. Enfantom
07. Interlude#1
08. Miss Tic
09. Interlude#2
10. E-Cône Original Mix
11. Interlude#3
12. Sweet Chat Rio Dimbiman Rmx
13. E-Cône Akufen Rmx
14. Miss Tic Nôze Rmx
15. Sweet Chat Rio Isolée Rmx
16. Medley

Ark, half angel, half devil… An artist who has never made any concessions and who will aalways authentic through out his work. After having released some ep's on quality labels such as Brif records, Karat , Perlon and Circus Company, Ark comes back to longer formats with "alleluyark". It's the opening for Circus Company's solo series (CCS). This project gathers 3 ep's on which you will find all his influences, humor and diversity that make him one of the most interesting french electronic music artists. That's probably why he's been collaborating with such talented artists. From Pépé Bradock to Mr Oizo and Cabanne... All of them would agree on that point: Ark's got a unik sensibility in music.
Ark has been serving the abstract techno and minimal house communities with his highly musical, mad-scientist experiments for nearly 8 years. His work is championed by everyone from Matthew Herbert, Mr Oizo, and Safety Scissors, through Andrew Weatherall and Richie Hawtin. His newest work: Alleluyark was just released on Circus Company and is already blowing up dancefloors all over the globe...

Biography | Discography| Pictures | Links © 2003 T.I.M.E.C. for Ark